Faculty

Section 1

Content section 1

Faculty Group:

NameTitleGroupEmail Address
Balgopal, PallassanaProfessor EmeritusAffiliated Facultypbal@illinois.eduBalgopal
Cacho, LisaAssociate ProfessorCore Facultylcacho@illinois.eduCacho
Capino, JoseAssociate ProfessorAffiliated Facultyjcapino@illinois.eduCapino
Coyoca, DavidVisiting LecturerAffiliated Facultywcoyoca2@illinois.eduCoyoca
Espiritu, AugustoAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyaespirit@illinois.eduEspiritu
Fu, PoshekProfessorAffiliated Facultyposhekfu@illinois.eduFu
Kashani, MaryamAssistant ProfessorCore Facultymkashani@illinois.eduKashani
Koshy, SusanAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyskoshy@illinois.eduKoshy
Kwon, Soo AhAssociate ProfessorCore Facultysakwon@illinois.eduKwon
Manalansan IV, MartinDepartment Head, Associate ProfessorCore Facultymanalans@illinois.eduManalansan IV
Ngô, FionaAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyngo@illinois.eduNgô
Nguyen, MimiAssociate ProfessorCore Facultymimin@illinois.eduNguyen
Paik, A. NaomiAssistant ProfessorCore Facultyanpaik@illinois.eduPaik
Pak, YoonAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyyoonpak@illinois.eduPak
Rana, JunaidAssociate Head, Associate ProfessorCore Facultyjrana@illinois.eduRana
Sharif, LilaAssistant ProfessorCore Facultylsharif@illinois.eduSharif
Wong, CaraAssociate ProfessorAffiliated Facultycarawong@illinois.eduWong