Faculty

Section 1

Content section 1

Faculty Group:

NameTitleGroupEmail Address
Balgopal, PallassanaProfessor EmeritusAffiliated Facultypbal@illinois.eduBalgopal
Boonsripaisal, SimonGraduate Teaching Assistantsimonb3@illinois.eduBoonsripaisal
Cacho, LisaAssociate ProfessorAffiliated Facultylcacho@illinois.eduCacho
Capino, JoseAssociate ProfessorAffiliated Facultyjcapino@illinois.eduCapino
Chan, AnitaAssociate ProfessorAffiliated Facultyachan@illinois.eduChan
Cho, WendyProfessorAffiliated Facultywendycho@illinois.eduCho
Coyoca, DavidVisiting LecturerAffiliated Facultywcoyoca2@illinois.eduCoyoca
Espiritu, AugustoAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyaespirit@illinois.eduEspiritu
Fu, PoshekProfessorAffiliated Facultyposhekfu@illinois.eduFu
Hoppe, NadiaGraduate Teaching Assistantnghoppe2@illinois.eduHoppe
Kang, YoonjungGraduate Teaching Assistantkang55@illinois.eduKang
Karam, JohnAssociate ProfessorAffiliated Facultykaram@illinois.eduKaram
Kashani, MaryamAssistant ProfessorCore Facultymkashani@illinois.eduKashani
Koshy, SusanAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyskoshy@illinois.eduKoshy
Kwon, Soo AhDepartment Head, Associate ProfessorCore Facultysakwon@illinois.eduKwon
Ngô, FionaAssociate Head and Academic Advisor, Associate ProfessorCore Facultyngo@illinois.eduNgô
Nguyen, MimiAssociate Professormimin@illinois.eduNguyen
Paik, A. NaomiAssistant ProfessorCore Facultyanpaik@illinois.eduPaik
Pak, YoonAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyyoonpak@illinois.eduPak
Park, Doo JaeGraduate Teaching Assistantdpark75@illinois.eduPark
Rana, JunaidAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyjrana@illinois.eduRana
Sharif, LilaAssistant ProfessorCore Facultylsharif@illinois.eduSharif
Uhall, MichaelGraduate Teaching Assistantuhall2@illinois.eduUhall
Vargas, GabrielaGraduate Student Assistantgvargas2@illinois.eduVargas
Wong, CaraAssociate ProfessorAffiliated Facultycarawong@illinois.eduWong